iClassPro Blog background image

iClassPro Blog

Enhanced Billing Schedule Overrides When Making a Transfer

April 30, 2021

We’re excited to announce that we’ve improved the performance of billing schedule overrides when a student transfer occurs.

When the settings for "Keep Existing Billing Schedule Override When Transferring Enrollments" and "Auto-Approve Transfers That Match Program/Level Restriction" are both enabled and a transfer is submitted as a “Request”, then you can use the "Override Billing Schedule" setting to keep the existing billing schedule in place when approving the transfer via Online Activity. 

If the "Keep Existing Billing Schedule Override When Transferring Enrollments" option is disabled, then the default billing schedule will be used if the enrollment is auto-approved.

To learn more about the enhanced billing scheduled functionality, click here.