iClassPro Blog

Updated Group User Permissions

November 18, 2019

Group User Permissions just got easier!

When setting user permissions to “None,” “View,” or “Full” you’ll now use a convenient toggle switch allowing for a more user-friendly experience. Also, previously, a user could only be assigned to a single group - now you have the ability to assign users to multiple groups.

Lastly, you’ll find that the Staff Permissions view clearly shows permissions for an individual user while displaying whether the permissions were granted at the user group or individual staff member level.

 

Learn more over on our Knowledgebase.