Let's Talk Pro
Lets Talk Pro

Billing for Success 101

  • Webinar Replay Icon
    One-Time Webinar Replay Wednesday, June 15, 2022 4 pm PT / 6 pm CT / 7 pm ET (1.5 hour session) ** Registration Closed **

Free Webinar
for iClassPro Customers

Video Thumbnail for iClassPro Billing for Success 101

Are you interested in sharpening your skills as they relate to iClassPro’s ever-expanding billing capabilities? If your answer is YES, this action-packed webinar is for YOU!

In this webinar, we’ll dive into the ins and outs of billing, including creating charges and collecting payments, using proration, discount schedules, blackout schedules, configuring anniversary charges, running statements, and so much more. This is a webinar you won't want to miss!

You should attend if you...

  • Are an iClassPro customer.
  • Own or manage a children’s activity center.
  • Want to boost your business.
  • Want to improve your workflow or gain efficiencies in iClassPro.
  • Want to learn billing tips and tricks so that it’s seamless… and painless.
  • Want your staff to go from good to great at using our billing functionality.
*All webinar registrants will receive a link to the recording.

Sorry, webinar registration is full.

Thank you for your interest in iClassPro webinars, unfortunately, this webinar has reached its maximum capacity.

To stay on the lookout for future webinars, sign up for our monthly newsletter and follow us on social media. You’ll be notified as soon as our next webinar is announced and will also receive information on lots of iClassPro educational resources such as blogs, how-to videos, and handouts.

Log in to iClassPro

Type in your iClassPro account name.